Find-Help.us: find Skin Care best prices

  

skin care
Amatokin

Amatokin reviews

More skin care by Voss Laboratories
Customers reviews on Amatokin: 4 (30 customer reviews)


Product details

Amatokin is rated 4 (out of 5) based on 30 reviews or ratings


Write review


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 Marshalls ladies

Reviewer: Anonymous, Delaware, 50, 2010-01-13

I just found 3 bottle of this sitting on the shelf in Marshalls for $14.99 a bottle. I stocked up on all 3 bottles. I'll write a review when the bottles are all empty.


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 Hot

Reviewer: Lindsey, Naples, FL, 24, 2009-09-10

I was out eating one night, and I met a 40-something man who had amazing skin (true story). I am 24 and would love to have the glow and evenness that his skin had. I was on my 3rd cocktail so I boldly asked him what he used on his face. He told me he bought a product at Saks Fifth Ave that is very expensive and burn victims use it. I'm assuming this is the product. His skin was to die for. I'm jealous. I really want to purchase this product!


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 Love it

Reviewer: Anonymous, 2009-09-04


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 Removes pimple scars

Reviewer: Anonymous, Singapore, 42, 2009-06-11

I had a lot of pimple scars that were reddish in colour. In the past, I tried Whitening creams but they didnt work well to remove the scars unless i used an aggressive face peel together with the whitening. I didn't want to use whitening treatments as I thought they were harsh. I stumbled upon Amatokin and tried the first bottle with amazing results. Within 2 weeks the red scars became brownish and within a month i could see significant fading of the scars. I have now completed my 2nd bottle and can say that I do not need to use heavy makeup and concealers anymore. At this rate, I am confident after my 3rd bottle my scars will be hardly there. I have also started to use them on my 3 deep wrinkles on my neck and have seen improvement there too.


Amatokin review rating 3 out of 5 I've just bought it

Reviewer: Anonymous, 2009-04-15

And have no idea if this is to be used in place of moisturiser or before it?? Anyone out there know?


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 Amazing product

Reviewer: Janice, 2009-03-26

Now I'm on my second Amatokin. The results are amazing, I look 20 years younger (my husband says so). I am using on my neck, lips, arms and upper neck. The result is pretty similar with being injected with a filler (during the years I've tried chemical peels, microdermabrasions, Botox ). And it is not expensive when compared with a visits to the skincare expert.


Amatokin review rating 2 out of 5 Too expensive compare to Preparation H!

Reviewer: Anonymous, 2009-02-16

I have been using it for 3 months. After applying it on the face, you can see some fresh look, because the skin gets red. But only for several minutes. I think Preparation H gives me better results and is 100 time cheaper.


Amatokin review rating 4 out of 5 Some imporvement but

Reviewer: Denise Wilson, England, 58, 2009-01-19

I have been using Amatokin for 3 weeks now, my husband bought me some for Christmas. Although I can see a difference in my skin I am worried as I appear to have a lump growing on my nose. It might not be the cream at all but this difference in pigment and raised area on my left nostril were not there before I started using the cream. Has anyone else had this type of response.


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 It's truly a miracle!

Reviewer: Anonymous, 2008-12-29

I noticed a difference in my skin after only 3 days of using this product. Before I swore by Roc, which is still good, but this new produce corrects what retin-A doesn't. The bags under my eyes, that I have carried around for 10 years are practically gone after only a week of use. I want to bathe in it! I'm a believer!!!!


Amatokin review rating 2 out of 5 Amatokin emusion

Reviewer: Rosa, 50, 2008-09-08

Just a very expensive face cream. Nothing more. I used it more then a month and I am still waiting for result. It doesn't do what it said to do. It is dissapointing considering what it costs.


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 Really Works

Reviewer: maddie, fla, 69, 2008-09-08

Been using for about 8 weeks (one pump last me about one & a half months). I was seeing a big dif in my skin, beautiful texture, and some wrinkles were dissapearing. I wondered if this was my "hopeful" amagination or was it really working, so I starting putting it on the back of my left hand & not my right. With in 2 weeks my hands looked so dif, that anyone could tell right away, which hand I had treated and which one I hadn't....it was very evident. This product REALLY works. Give it time, you didn't get your wrinkles over nite, so if you don't wake up the third day with drop dead gorgeous skin, don't write a negative review. This product is incredible....and a whole lot cheaper than a face lift. I went right to the amatokin site, and purchased mine that way.


Amatokin review rating 2 out of 5 Amatokin a fake

Reviewer: joanne, PA, 50, 2008-09-02

Tried it for 2 months and id not notice any changes to eye area, or other area of my face. I used it faithfully twice a day. I have aging skin and was hoping for something as it proclaims to do. Nothing achieved with this product. Very disappointed to say the least.


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 For German Customers

Reviewer: Anonymous, shane.costello@web.de, 2008-07-25

Hi Jiohann I just wanted to let you know that all three Amatokin products will be available in Germany in the next couple of weeks from www.shop.essenza-nobile.de.


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 For German Customers

Reviewer: Shane Costello, Germany, 39, 2008-06-30

Hi Johan I just wanted to let you know that all three Amatokin products will be available in Germany within the next couple of weeks from www.shop.essenza-nobile.de. Hope you can wait so long Best wishes


Amatokin review rating 2 out of 5 Still waiting for any/some/little improvement

Reviewer: Michelle Amin, RN/Realtor, Louisville, Kentucky, 60, 2008-02-13

I am 60 y/o and look 45, have beautiful olive skin. I am an RN and a Realtor, not that these credentials are cause for me to feel smarter than someone without them, I merely say them to express that I am not dumb. I have massaged the ingredients in ONE area only each day and am still waiting for any sign of improvement! I have used Botox, this is certainly nothing compared to Botox and should NOT be advertised as 'better than Botox'.


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 The best ever

Reviewer: terri fitton, 2008-01-23

i have tried many many different creams and potions but never has one worked like this. it is the best thing since sliced bread!!!!! I look forward to waking up the next day just to see how my skin has improved overnight. Wish it wasnt so expensive though.


Amatokin review rating 3 out of 5 Qualify the Product

Reviewer: Anonymous, 2008-01-21

The Amatokin product is sold as a registered, trade mark and non-registered product. I saw this product sold as a drug store product, that was not registered or trade marked. This process needs to qualify the product being reviewed.


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 Don't give up.

Reviewer: JLH, New York, 50, 2008-01-14

Radical results acheived in second month of use, per package directions! Don't give up The dramatic results you are seeking take about 4-6 weeks. The difference you will see (and others will notice the change too) are so extreme you won't believe your eyes. It even works on my jowls! Amatokin is my fountain of youth!


Amatokin review rating 2 out of 5 Disapointed

Reviewer: Anonymous, 56, 2007-12-20

$173.00 -- I am almost out of product and I see no improvement


Amatokin review rating 4 out of 5 Good stuff

Reviewer: Anonymous, Atlanta, GA, 2007-11-25

This is really good stuff. I heard from a friend that I had to try it, so I went to Macys and picked up a tube (damn it was expensive!). My skin color and texture have improved, and wrinkles are beginning to soften. Note in response to previous posting: if the tube doesn't pump, push the button on the bottom of the tube a couple times.


Amatokin review rating 3 out of 5 Underwhelmed!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Pam Summers, UK, 2007-11-08

I bought this product during a visit to the USA. I have not noticed any visible difference to my skin.It does absorb into the skin too easily either. Very pricey for such a small container.Won\'t be buying again.


Amatokin review rating 2 out of 5 I don't like it

Reviewer: Pat Regensburg, 2007-10-17

It doesn't spread on the skin. It leaves little lumps of cream that can't be dissolved. Also, the pump meachanism doesn't work. I feel really cheated.


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 Still on the fence - undecided

Reviewer: Anonymous, 2007-09-27

Not bragging, but when younger, I had a beautiful olive complexion. I never lacked for compliments on my skin. However, as the years went by,as par the course, I lost my beautiful youthful glow. After using the Amatokin for four weeks, glow has returned. My skin is youthful and vibrant and remains as soft and smooth as if I just exfoliated. I had some discoloration on my face and a few dark spots. The discoloration and dark spots are fading, but very slowly. I don't have a lot of wrinkling. The wrinkling I do have is confined to eye and forehead area. No deep wrinkling on my face. I have not seen any improvement in the areas where I have wrinkling. However, I have to admit to not using the product but once a day many times. Reason is, it takes longer to apply than other products because I try to use only a pea portion size. The Amatokin is too expensive to lavish on. Right now, I am curious how long it will take to see full results from the product. I'm just not certain that I want to continue paying the price for this product if the results is limited to what I am observing up to this point. I intend to continue using for another month and if i see no further improvement, I will not buy again. On the other hand, if this product was reasonably priced, I would continue buying and use indifinitely based on the results up to this point. Four weeks have gone by since first initial application of Amatokin.


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 Seriously, WOW!

Reviewer: Anonymous, 2007-08-16

I've never before paid anything near what I'm paying for Amatokin for skin care, but I'm delighted to pay it - this stuff is truly wonderful! The lines around my mouth that were starting to drive me crazy are nearly gone! While I'm delighted with how my face looks on Amatokin, something even more startling happened: I had a bad acid burn on my wrist and it looked UGLY for weeks. I put Amatokin on it, and my skin healed so rapidly, it was as if I were watching it improve before my eyes. THAT was the real proof to me that this stuff is for real!


Amatokin review rating 1 out of 5 ONE BIG LET DOWN!!!

Reviewer: Steven, Portland Oregon, 36, 2007-08-10

I waited and waited until I could afford it. $173.00. I used it in great anticipation for the results. HA. NOTHING. I would not recommend this product at all. It leaves your face dry and I also broke out with acne. I would rather use a regular lotion. Better results and cheaper. Pathetic!


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 Who knew

Reviewer: Anonymous, Indianapolis, 42, 2007-05-24

i waited to respond to this until i was sure - after using it for the first month- this is by far the best product i have ever put on my skin


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 Very impressive

Reviewer: Anonymous, Los Angeles, 58, 2007-05-01

I ordered this product online after reading about it. After only a few days, I can see and feel the difference in my skin. It's terribly pricey, and I have no idea how long this container will last, but the results are pretty amazing.


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 Newly single

Reviewer: Jane Mills, California, 48, 2007-04-10

i recently got divorced, and as a little pick me up purchased this product at the beverly center (it was VERY expensive), I really like how it makes my skin feel though, and only a few dayz into this i feel attractive


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 Love This Stuff!!

Reviewer: Anonymous, NYC, 52, 2007-04-03

I got this in the US at Bloomingdales (i dont know if they ship to germany) but i have had it for almost 2 weeks.... I have always taken really good care of my skin--- but this is far superior


Amatokin review rating 5 out of 5 About Amatokin

Reviewer: Johan, Bremmen, Germany, 42, 2007-03-30

This is not a review, since I've never test Amatokin. In fact, I'm looking tyo buy one. I've read that this stuff is made in Russia and approved by the Research and Production Centre for Medical Biotechnology of the Russian Federation (MHRF). I don't think this means too much, anyway I am confident in Russian technology.
So, where can I buy this? I want to have it shipped to Germany, too.
Thanks
Johan



Write review

 best sellers

© 2005-2011 Find-Help.us