Find-Help.us: find Skin Care best prices

  

skin care
Dermatix Scar Remodeling Gel

Dermatix Scar Remodeling Gel reviews

More skin care by Dermatix
Customers reviews on Dermatix Scar Remodeling Gel: 4.5 (11 customer reviews)


Best Buy: $49.00
 Buy from seller
 Compare prices

Dermatix Scar Remodeling Gel is rated 4.5 (out of 5) based on 11 reviews or ratings


Write review


Dermatix Scar Remodeling Gel review rating 3 out of 5 Effective po ba talaga ito?

Reviewer: jp, pampanga philippines, 25, 2011-02-08

gusto po sana itong subukan... grabe na po kasi pag ka depressed ko sa dami ng mga peklat ko sa katawan at binti sanhi ng pakaroon ko ng mamaso at bulutong noong bata pa ako...sana it works for me... im 25 yrs old now.


Dermatix Scar Remodeling Gel review rating 5 out of 5 I havent use this yet..

Reviewer: Katherine, Philippines, Lucena City, 20, 2010-12-06

i had a scar. its been almost 2 years since i got this scar, hope this product could help me. cause im suffering all this time. i want to wear shorts, but i cant because of my scar. . .


Dermatix Scar Remodeling Gel review rating 4 out of 5 Scar from surgery

Reviewer: Anonymous, 2010-02-02

I had a surgery about 3 months ago and I must say that it is smoothing my scars and helping with redness. I have tried other scar treatments but none has really ever worked. I think this is the best thing on the market


Dermatix Scar Remodeling Gel review rating 5 out of 5 Best kept secret

Reviewer: Paul, UK, 29, 2009-05-21

I was a bit cautious when placing my order for my first tube. It did take about 2-3 months before I started seeing any result on my scar. In the end, with a religious routine of applying it, although it was gradual, my scar was certinaly disappearing. Thanks to whoever invented the Dermatix Cream!!!


Dermatix Scar Remodeling Gel review rating 1 out of 5 Bad

Reviewer: Anonymous, 2008-12-14

I have been using this product for more than a year for scars of acne. It doesn\'t help!!!!!


Dermatix Scar Remodeling Gel review rating 3 out of 5 How long have you used it?

Reviewer: Anonymous, 2008-02-17

Hey! Recently I had a terrible break out and that left me with acne scars. I have been using Dermatix for 1 month. I would like to ask those that are satisfied with the product how long have they been using it?


Dermatix Scar Remodeling Gel review rating 5 out of 5 Best stuff for scars yet

Reviewer: Theo, berlin, 25, 2007-02-02

I had acne all my life. And I've tested all treatments and cures, OTC or not, cosmetics or drugs... you've got the idea. Anyway, for scars I've found dermatix and I consider is the best from its category.


Dermatix Scar Remodeling Gel review rating 5 out of 5 It really works on scars

Reviewer: Inuany, 2006-08-29

I had a car accident five years ago. I was only 17. Unfortunately, one of the glasses scared my face from ear to nose. It took two plastic surgeries to make it look human, but it remained visible. I tried all the cosmetics available on scar removal, but improvements were inexistent or insignificant. Dermatix is the only formula that flattened my scar in 4 weeks only. I'm happy I didn't lose hope, because Dermatix seems to take away all disappointments and ugliness.


Dermatix Scar Remodeling Gel review rating 5 out of 5 Chicken pox marks gone

Reviewer: Marisse, Calghary, 2006-08-29

I've been using Kinerase for fine lines and it worked great. Generally, all products by Valeant suited me perfectly. I think it's Kinetin, which is indeed a powerful moisturizer. Anyway, Dermatix was highly efficient on my chicken pox marks since childhood. It almost feels weird without seeing them every morning I look in the mirror.


Dermatix Scar Remodeling Gel review rating 5 out of 5 Works With Retin-a

Reviewer: Nicos, Athens, Greece, 24, 2006-07-19

I had very good results using Dermatix with Retin-a. Most of my acne scars really dissapeared. Thanks.


Dermatix Scar Remodeling Gel review rating 5 out of 5 No More Secrets

Reviewer: TOM, 47, 2006-07-19

It seems that beauty and anti-aging treatments are not a secret anymore, like they use to be in the past and I think that today we have and we know more about it.



Write review

 best sellers

© 2005-2011 Find-Help.us