Find-Help.us: find Skin Care best prices

  

skin care
Strivectin Neck Cream

Strivectin Neck Cream reviews

More skin care by Strivectin
Customers reviews on Strivectin Neck Cream : 4.5 (16 customer reviews)


Best Buy: $56.77
 Buy from seller
 Compare prices

Strivectin Neck Cream is rated 4.5 (out of 5) based on 16 reviews or ratings


Write review


Strivectin Neck Cream  review rating 5 out of 5 Better then Strivectin-SD

Reviewer: Tatoo, 57, 2011-01-06

I am a fan of good cosmetics. I have an impressive collection of various creams, some cheaper, some more expensive. One thing I learn during more then 30 years: cheap creams are cheap. It\'s not a tshirt that you wear 3 times and then put it on the garbage. A good cosmetic treatment will pay even after a few months. For my neck Strivectin Neck is absolutely the best.


Strivectin Neck Cream  review rating 3 out of 5 Stll deciding

Reviewer: Patti, Hawaii, 59, 2010-05-26

Bought mine at Costco also as price was marked down! When I applied it I could see a visible smoothness. 2 hours later, my neck became very itchy and very red. Don\'t want to throw in the towel just yet as for the price of it, it will be worth it to wait and try it again, then see if it happens again as I had taken Naproxen later that evening. Wondering if it was a reaction from medication instead or both.Been waiting too long to try this product so I am very excited since I could see such smoothness before my eyes in seconds!


Strivectin Neck Cream  review rating 5 out of 5 Very Happy with Result

Reviewer: Kim A., Chicago, 54, 2010-03-15

I've been using this product for @6 mos. now and would not do without it. It has visibly repaired years of damage to my decollete area and my 54 year old neck is no longer ratting me out to the world. I've read that people have found it has an unpleasant smell and consistency . . . I have NOT had that experience at all. It has no discernible odor and I find the texture/consistency no different than any other cosmetic cream and have never felt that it left any residue at all, let alone a sticky residue. My guess is that someone sold these folks old or contaminated product. Buyer beware.


Strivectin Neck Cream  review rating 4 out of 5 Amazing Results on Sun Damaged Chest!

Reviewer: Vicki White, 43, 2010-02-18

I am 42 (almost 43) and my neck is looking a bit "crepey" and the rebate was enough incentive for me to buy & try it. Here are my thoughts on the product: It smells bad & the consistency is strange which makes it difficult to dispense. I did not notice a tightening sensation in any way. I used the product generously to give it a good try! I was surprised when I read the instructions and they advised to apply the product to your decollettage (chest, cleavage area). I thought, well I'd better do what they say. I've been using the product about 6 weeks now and I am simply AMAZED at the results on my chest! I grew up in Arizona and was a sun worshipper and a tanning bed fanatic. My chest was deeply lined and very sun damaged and it looks dramatically better! My neck is slightly improved in appearance but it really wasn't too bed in the first place. I am so thrilled by the results I think I'd buy this at any price, at least until I find a product that works better. As a bonus, I was at Costco last week and they have now reduced the price to $39 for two jars. I figure it's not selling well and they are trying to clear it out. I bought another two pack and likely will again when I am there next time. Bottom line: I got a very unexpected pleasant result from this product and I'm just thrilled about that. It's given me a confidence boost and I feel younger! My husband told me he can see the difference. Good luck in your quest for youth!


Strivectin Neck Cream  review rating 5 out of 5 I like Tom T's review the best!

Reviewer: Anonymous, 2010-02-12

I'm planning on buying it...hope it does something!


Strivectin Neck Cream  review rating 5 out of 5 Tom T.

Reviewer: Tom Turkey, Home on the range, 2010-01-13

gobble gobble gobble, I like my turkey neck. Just hoping Palin doesn't cut it off.


Strivectin Neck Cream  review rating 4 out of 5 Get it at Costco

Reviewer: Anonymous, 2009-11-18

I just bought this product at Costco. Two one ounce jars are only $85.00. Quite a bit less than the on line or over the counter price. Too early to tell how it works.


Strivectin Neck Cream  review rating 5 out of 5 Best cream for neck

Reviewer: maria, barcelona, 43, 2009-11-13

this is the best cream i ever had (not only for neck). the skin gets real moisturized and smooth. i think to use it for face too but I am not sure if it will work.


Strivectin Neck Cream  review rating 5 out of 5 WORKS

Reviewer: BoJo, 2009-02-12

i use it for both my face and neck and works just fine: the skin looks less wrinkled and it feels moisturized.


Strivectin Neck Cream  review rating 4 out of 5 Great for decolletage

Reviewer: gwen brown, mobile alabama, 49, 2008-11-02

Worked wonders imediately on decolletage. Not so good on sagging chin/neck.


Strivectin Neck Cream  review rating 5 out of 5 Strivectin neck cream

Reviewer: Anonymous, 2008-10-27

I was skeptical a product could so directly target neck skin, I was wrong. this one def reduced wrinkles and smoothed out the skin!!


Strivectin Neck Cream  review rating 5 out of 5 Im sold

Reviewer: ali, new york, 52, 2008-10-24

I just started using it 1 week and i can see results....It is a little pricey but its worth it ...I dont think its chalky and find it absorbs really well.......I just told my family if they need ideas for birthday or xmas get me strivectin!!!!


Strivectin Neck Cream  review rating 4 out of 5 Love it!

Reviewer: Anonymous, Western PA, 60, 2008-09-18

I have been using it for about 2 weeks now, and I can see the difference. My "turkey neck" is not as obvious, the skin on my neck is much smoother. I do feel it is over priced--but then isn't everything these days? I will continue to use it.


Strivectin Neck Cream  review rating 5 out of 5 Neck cream

Reviewer: MARIL, PHOENIX, 58, 2008-08-26

I AM GLAD I READ THESE REVIEWS BEFORE PURCHASING THIS PRODUCT. I AM TIRED OF THE HYPE AND WASTING MY MONEY ON SOME OF THES HIGH DOLLAR RIPP OFFS. I SPENT ALOT OF MONEY ON MURAD AND WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED. OH WELL.........


Strivectin Neck Cream  review rating 4 out of 5 Still Waiting

Reviewer: female, 61, 2008-08-12

I purchased this product 2 months ago and have been using it as directed. When I first apply the cream my neck skin seems to tighten, but within a few minutes it looks the same as it did before using the cream. I keep waiting for results, but when the jar is empty I\'m not going to purchase more unless I see a better improvement. At this point any improvement lasts only temporarily (a few minutes).


Strivectin Neck Cream  review rating 2 out of 5 Not recommended. Grossly overpriced. Tacky-sticky.

Reviewer: Bobby G, Boston, Massachusetts, 51, 2008-08-05

I find the product to be chalky and thick. It goes on sticky and doesn't absorb well. There is some initial tingling and firming. It leaves a film on the skin that rubs off like stuck on dough residue. It is a very small quantity of product disguised in a jar with 1/2" thick circular walls. 1.4 oz. for $90.00 is grossly overpricing this glue.



Write review

 best sellers

© 2005-2011 Find-Help.us